Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
10
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,6
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Favola86
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 oktober 2017

    Top verblijf voor een paar nachten relaxen aan zee :-)

    De eigenaar was heel erg vriendelijk. De accommodatie is met je eigen vervoer niet te bereiken, het weggetje naar boven is te smal en niet aan te raden, enkel de bewoners die deze weg dagelijks rijden, moet je dit vooral door laten doen ;-) Parkeer de auto even beneden, loop naar boven en de eigenaar helpt je daarna met je spullen en het parkeren van je auto op een privé terrein. Voor de rest ook een goede locatie, schoon en comfortabele bedden, ontbijt ook goed!
    Karel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 augustus 2017
    Geen mogelijkheid om buiten te zitten, behalve aan de straat (die wel rustig was)
    Lekker ontbijt, met zelfgemaakte taart, confituur,... De gastheer was heel behulpzaam (parkeergelegenheid, uitleg over restaurants) Gratis fietsverhuur
    Harmen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017
    Eigenaar heeft alles voor je over Ontbijt was fantastisch Er worden fietsen beschikbaar gesteld voor gasteren. Leuk om een rondje mee te doen maar zo wordt het dorp ook erg toegankelijk Absolute aanrader zouden hier met veel plezier weer naar toe gaan.
    Kathy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 augustus 2017
    Heerlijk ontbijt met veel huisgemaakte lekkere dingen. Zeer proper. Hele vriendelijke gastheer en familie. De gastheer geeft heel veel informatie over de omgeving. Hij spreekt goed Engels. De weg er naartoe is zeer smal, ook voor gewone auto's. Maar er is een afgesloten parking voorzien aan de grote weg. De gastheer helpt je daarvoor met je bagage. Er worden fietsen ter beschikking gesteld om te gebruiken. Daar hebben we veel gebruik van gemaakt.
    Matt
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018

    A great place to stay in Finale Ligure

    I can't think of anything...
    Everything was excellent. The B&B is modern, clean and well equipped, and our hosts were super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and plentiful. Car parking is secure and just down the road from the B&B itself, which is about 700m walk from the main town/beach area. Highly recommended!
    bruce
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 april 2018

    It was a very hospitable stay

    Our host was very friendly and had a keen interest in where we were from. A complimentary beer went down very well on arrival. He was also very helpful with directions and things to do. Wooden decor was a nice change and well done.
    Roger
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 maart 2018

    Delightful discovery, highly recommended

    N/A
    The host was particularly welcoming and helpful. The breakfast offered an excellent variety of choice, all of which was delicious.
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martin
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 november 2017

    The host Giacomo and his family are very welcoming and make you feel at home instantly.

    We like everything!
    We had a great time at Al Riparo. The host Giacomo and his family are very welcoming and make you feel at home instantly. The atmosphere is cozy, friendly and charming. The whole experience feels so much more authentic, than staying in an anonymous Hotel – I can highly recommend staying with this nice family! Also did Giacomo install an amazing and safe storage for your fancy bikes. They are locked in a shipping container outside. Such a great idea! And if you go for dinner in the evening, you can chose one of the classy bikes from his fleet.
    Ralf
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 oktober 2017
    Most awesome breakfast.
    Simon Aylett
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017
    A great b&b. Very comfortable and the breakfast is amazing
    pat
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 oktober 2017

    Glad we booked to give the owner the business!! Wishing him success in his investment!

    You must get a better advertisement of the property! A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Exceptional host, enormous assortment at breakfast, clean lodging, enjoyed bikes to town! On the other hand, extremely challenging to find ( why not post sign), missed top sheet of bedding, and difficult to pull out of parking area!
    Lena
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 oktober 2017

    Strongly recommend.

    Very nice and welcoming host. The breakfast was homemade and extraordinary. Free bikes to get into the center of the town quickly. Save parking. Lovely dogs. Not directly in town, nice and quiet, but if needed not far to town, shops and restaurants. Very much recommended.
    Pauline
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 september 2017

    We stayed for only one night but everything was excellent!

    Nothing.
    Cleanleness,breakfast and hospitality.
    DAVID
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 september 2017

    great

    the street leading up the property was too narrow even for a Fiat 500. To mitigate this the owner drove us around the corner to park in a lock up area and took out case in his small car
    friendly staff. cleanliness.
    Sebastian
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2017

    Best service we have received so far

    The view could have been a little better. But since we were not in the room a lot in the first place, this was no problem.
    The bed was super nice, the room was cleaned every day, the staff was super friendly and has gone beyond what we have seen before. Breakfast was diverse and good.
    Una
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017

    Stop looking and book this. The room was so comfy and spotlessly clean and the breakfast amaazing

    Nothing could have been better. It was all amazing
    It was heaven. I didn't want to leave. Don't bother with the five-star hotels- just book this. A haven away from the noise but only about 15 minutes walk from the main streets. You need at least 2 days here to appreciate it properly. The breakfast was fabulous. The room was super comfortable and more than big enough. We had an en-suite bathroom and it was all spotless. There is an olive farm just down the road where they make their own olive oil and other goodies.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2017
    Everything was excelent: nice room, very good breakfast, very kind Giacomo and perfect location! You can walk to the beach and have peaceful nights for sleeping. Highly recommended!
Beoordelingen worden geladen