点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.6
员工
9.9
性价比
9.6

点评

    Matt
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    A great place to stay in Finale Ligure

    I can't think of anything...
    Everything was excellent. The B&B is modern, clean and well equipped, and our hosts were super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and plentiful. Car parking is secure and just down the road from the B&B itself, which is about 700m walk from the main town/beach area. Highly recommended!
    bruce
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    It was a very hospitable stay

    Our host was very friendly and had a keen interest in where we were from. A complimentary beer went down very well on arrival. He was also very helpful with directions and things to do. Wooden decor was a nice change and well done.
    Roger
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日

    Delightful discovery, highly recommended

    N/A
    The host was particularly welcoming and helpful. The breakfast offered an excellent variety of choice, all of which was delicious.
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月25日

    The host Giacomo and his family are very welcoming and make you feel at home instantly.

    We like everything!
    We had a great time at Al Riparo. The host Giacomo and his family are very welcoming and make you feel at home instantly. The atmosphere is cozy, friendly and charming. The whole experience feels so much more authentic, than staying in an anonymous Hotel – I can highly recommend staying with this nice family! Also did Giacomo install an amazing and safe storage for your fancy bikes. They are locked in a shipping container outside. Such a great idea! And if you go for dinner in the evening, you can chose one of the classy bikes from his fleet.
    Ralf
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日
    Most awesome breakfast.
    Simon Aylett
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    A great b&b. Very comfortable and the breakfast is amazing
    pat
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月5日

    Glad we booked to give the owner the business!! Wishing him success in his investment!

    You must get a better advertisement of the property! A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Exceptional host, enormous assortment at breakfast, clean lodging, enjoyed bikes to town! On the other hand, extremely challenging to find ( why not post sign), missed top sheet of bedding, and difficult to pull out of parking area!
    Lena
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月4日

    Strongly recommend.

    Very nice and welcoming host. The breakfast was homemade and extraordinary. Free bikes to get into the center of the town quickly. Save parking. Lovely dogs. Not directly in town, nice and quiet, but if needed not far to town, shops and restaurants. Very much recommended.
    Pauline
    mt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月23日

    We stayed for only one night but everything was excellent!

    Nothing.
    Cleanleness,breakfast and hospitality.
    DAVID
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月14日

    great

    the street leading up the property was too narrow even for a Fiat 500. To mitigate this the owner drove us around the corner to park in a lock up area and took out case in his small car
    friendly staff. cleanliness.
    Sebastian
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月9日

    Best service we have received so far

    The view could have been a little better. But since we were not in the room a lot in the first place, this was no problem.
    The bed was super nice, the room was cleaned every day, the staff was super friendly and has gone beyond what we have seen before. Breakfast was diverse and good.
    Una
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日

    Stop looking and book this. The room was so comfy and spotlessly clean and the breakfast amaazing

    Nothing could have been better. It was all amazing
    It was heaven. I didn't want to leave. Don't bother with the five-star hotels- just book this. A haven away from the noise but only about 15 minutes walk from the main streets. You need at least 2 days here to appreciate it properly. The breakfast was fabulous. The room was super comfortable and more than big enough. We had an en-suite bathroom and it was all spotless. There is an olive farm just down the road where they make their own olive oil and other goodies.
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月18日
    Everything was excelent: nice room, very good breakfast, very kind Giacomo and perfect location! You can walk to the beach and have peaceful nights for sleeping. Highly recommended!
    julien
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月25日
    Rooms are very close to the kitchen (breakfast area)
    Great host and amazing breakfast.
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月21日

    Wonderful stay

    Parking was off site but manageable.
    All was as described. The host was very friendly, helpful and genuine. Breakfast was a delightful feast, a lot of which was home made. Excellent wifi. Quiet location.
    Simone
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michela Greco
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月16日

    Break di mezza estate: fuga fra le montagne liguri

    Cortesia e pulizia
    Nicola
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月15日

    Very nice cozy place, with an outstanding breakfast!

    Nothing - there could be a nicer garden
    Very nice place and super friendly staff! Highly recommend
正在载入点评